Skip to content

Contact a Minister or your MP

Here is a contact list for the Ministers and spokespeople for Broadcasting, and Arts, Culture and Heritage, and the various party leaders. Any snail mail can be sent to MPs via Parliament, no stamp required, at: Freepost PO Box 18 888 Parliament Buildings Wellington 6160 List of current MPs (with contact details)

Minister/Spokespeople for Broadcasting

Coleman, Jonathan Minister (National) Email: jonathan.coleman@national.org.nz Phone: (04) 817 6818 (Parliament) Phone: (09) 419 8021 (Electorate) Burns, Brendon Spokesperson (Labour) Phone: (04) 817 9546 Fax: (04) 439 6487 Email: brendon.burns@parliament.govt.nz Kedgley, Sue Spokesperson (Green Party) Phone: (04) 817 6717 Fax: (04) 472 7116 Email: sue.kedgley@parliament.govt.nz

Minister/Spokespeople for Arts, Culture and Heritage

Finlayson, Christopher Minister (National) Email: c.finlayson@parliament.govt.nz Phone: (04) 387 8154 (Parliament) Phone: (04) 387 8154 (Electorate) Robertson, Grant Associate Spokesperson (Labour) Phone: (04) 817 8204 Email: grant.robertson@parliament.govt.nz Chadwick, Steve Spokesperson (Labour) Phone: (04) 817 9380 Email: steve.chadwick@parliament.govt.nz Delahunty, Catherine Spokesperson (Greens) Phone: (04) 817 8252 Fax: (04) 472 6003 Email: catherine.delahunty@parliament.govt.nz Dunne, Peter Spokesperson (United Future) Email: p.dunne@ministers.govt.nz Phone: (04) 817 6827 Fax: (04) 817 6527

Party leaders

Anderton, Jim Progressive jim.anderton@parliament.govt.nz Phone: (04) 817 9591 Fax: (04) 495 8441 Dunne, Peter United Future Email: p.dunne@ministers.govt.nz Phone: (04) 817 6827 Fax: (04) 817 6527 Goff, Phil Labour Phone: (04) 817 8793 Email: phil.goff@parliament.govt.nz Hide, Rodney ACT Phone: (04) 817 6823 Email: rodney.hide@act.org.nz Key, John National Email: john.key@national.org.nz Phone: (04) 817 6800 (Parliament) Phone: (09) 412 2496 (Electorate) Norman, Russel Greens Phone: (04) 817 6712 Fax: (04) 472 6003 Email: russel.norman@parliament.govt.nz Turei, Metiria Greens Phone: (04) 817 6796 Fax: (04) 472 6003 Email: metiria.turei@parliament.govt.nz Turia, Tariana Maori Party Email: t.turia@ministers.govt.nz Phone: (04) 817 6826 Fax: (04) 817 6526 Sharples, Pita Maori Party Email: pita.sharples@parliament.govt.nz Phone: (04) 470 6951 (Parliament) Email: mptamakimakaurau@xtra.co.nz Phone: (09) 250 1254 (Electorate)